Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Expert Training

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

I Passed my test on the first try. Unfortunately I was not able to study as much as I wanted to however the class material was extensive and must have stuck in my head. Jerry was extremely knowledgeable. Experience pays off everytime.

Greg McAnally

Provides top notch training

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Royse and Associates provides top notch training for real estate education in Alaska.

Rebecca Curren

Great times

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

I just took the week end pre-license class and it was great. It was much better than the class I took for my real estate license in Florida. The food was great too…

James Goudreau

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

I think Jerry is the most knowledgeable person on real estate in the state

Ed Gaethle

Best experience ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

Best experience ever! Jerry is so wonderful and truly passionate about teaching you all there is to know! Recommend him 100%!

Chelsea Diggs

I passed the first time!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

I would HIGHLY recommend Royce & Associates – I watched the videos for 3 days in a row and read over the review questions twice and PASSED the test on the 1st try today !!!! Everything he says “bold and highlight” do it it’s very helpful and beneficial. I know where I will be taking my CE classes.

Michael Morales

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent education classes

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

excellent classes provided for continuing education.

John O'Hara

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent classes

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Excellent classes. I took my continued education credits for my licensee renewal and my Pre brokers exam training 5 days later. I was worried about doing both classes so close together but the teaching style was right what I needed. The information was presented with real life examples of how it is applied to the real estate industry. There were more than a few people in the class with decades of experience yet every question I asked was treated with respect and patience. Really useful direction on what areas to study more before taking the pre brokers test. Great advise on how to take the test and all in all a real comfortable feeling of being on a team. I don’t usually give a review but I passed the brokers test first go and I give a lot of the credit to these folks. (I have to mention the breakfast and lunch was great. Lots of good coffee too)
Thank you Mr Royce. I will be back for more education as I move forward in my career.

Larry Mooney

do such a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

You do such a great job at maintaining a brisk, lively, invigorating pace! and stimulating lectures!

M.K. Largent

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Jerry, excellent job!!”

Gerard A. Bagsby

Jerry is great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

Jerry is great. He makes the mandatory obligations fun and informative. I always enjoy Jerry’s classes.

Mike McSwain

the best teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

Great job again. You are the best teacher in the state, probably the country!

Tom Alexander

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Always left motivated

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2022

I always enjoy the education, insight and stories provided at Jerry’s classes. I’ve always left motivated and informed.

Bryan Trombley

Excellent support team

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

I absolutely adore Jerry Royce and Cheryl Imbriani. They are stellar professionals, prompt, reliable, accessible, providing first-rate classes and support. I am so glad they are here for us. Thank you, Jerry, thank you, Cheryl.

Marianne Grant

Great support

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Thanks so much for your cheerful support.

Dick N

Jerry is really good

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

He knows what he’s talking about. He’s really good. The videos are impressive.

Alejandro V

Relevant and consistent quality over the years.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

The most concise and informative sessions, format and materials that I have seen assembled and presented.
More substance than most college classes; and should qualify for college credits.

Ray Oyemi

Get more than any other school

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I have been watching Jerry and taking his classes for many years. He is a powerhouse of information. Nobody can touch him. I knew I would pick up more information than with other schools. This is why I keep coming back!

Bernie M.

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

This trip was honestly so amazing!

Angela Grabar

Fantastic as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Thanks Jerry for another great conference. I learned quite a bit this year from the content you provided and made great contacts, as I always do at this event. Thanks Jerry!

Kelli Ballou

abundance of great information

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Wrapped up the last day of real estate continuing education by Royse and Associates today. Had some awesome guest speakers and an abundance of great information. Made some great new friends and business connections.

Chris Huling

getting a lot more

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

Really getting a lot more out of this than I thought I would originally.

Guy Burk - General Dentistry

highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

I would highly recommend this to anyone that wanted to learn more about investing and how to run your business.

Jim Foster - Real Estate Broker

Impressed.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

I’m Extremely Impressed.

Rosita Johnson - Investor

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Royse and Associates _ logo icon-01

We are the largest real estate training company in Alaska and put more students through our classes than any other training company. Learn from the best.

useful links
Address
151 W 92nd Ave, Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone
+1 907-563-3086
Scroll to Top