Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Passed the test with 90% the first time

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

The class was extremely informative and through. Jerry’s knowledge was extraordinary and the main reason I passed the class test with a 90% without studying before taking it. I was just able to retain the information from his way of teaching.

Gregory McAnally

Great class and support

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

This class was fast paced and very informative. I was able to take the correspondence course and it was very straightforward and thorough. Jerry taught with practical examples and even some humor! I appreciated the easy and organized process to access the course and the efforts of the coordinator Cheryl for sure! I feel ready to embark on something new after this experience. Thanks

Melinda Lesperance

This was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2021

Filled with information and not boring! Loved the instructors too :-)”

Anya

You guys are great.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

You guys are great. I am looking forward to Continued Education.

Nathan Lankford

Very informative

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

I heard that this class was very informative; this is very true.

Omar Johnson

Excellent course

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2021

Excellent course…focused, on-target training…very much appreciated.

Ed Walden

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent education classes

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

excellent classes provided for continuing education.

John O'Hara

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 4 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

do such a great job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

You do such a great job at maintaining a brisk, lively, invigorating pace! and stimulating lectures!

M.K. Largent

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

Jerry, excellent job!!”

Gerard A. Bagsby

Jerry is great

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

Jerry is great. He makes the mandatory obligations fun and informative. I always enjoy Jerry’s classes.

Mike McSwain

the best teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

Great job again. You are the best teacher in the state, probably the country!

Tom Alexander

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Relevant and consistent quality over the years.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2022

The most concise and informative sessions, format and materials that I have seen assembled and presented.
More substance than most college classes; and should qualify for college credits.

Ray Oyemi

Get more than any other school

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I have been watching Jerry and taking his classes for many years. He is a powerhouse of information. Nobody can touch him. I knew I would pick up more information than with other schools. This is why I keep coming back!

Bernie M.

Great for people who specialize in Property Management

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

As a Property Manager, it’s wonderful to see the new Property Management training added to Jerry Royse Training program. In Alaska we have 1 real estate license but many specialties and the additional classes are very helpful for those with specialties. It a great way to improve the RE industry. Thanks again!

Kassandra Taggart

Renewed licenses and insurance!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

Renewed licenses and insurance! Thanks for helping me get there and taking the guess work out of the scenario! Happy New Year !

Catherine Harris

update course!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2020

Great professional, update course! Conveys pertinent industry information in a very informative manner! Great job-Thank you!!”

Randon Clendaniel

Classes were excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2020

Classes were excellent! Pace was strong and upbeat all the way through.

Craig Bennett

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

This trip was honestly so amazing!

Angela Grabar

Fantastic as always!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

Thanks Jerry for another great conference. I learned quite a bit this year from the content you provided and made great contacts, as I always do at this event. Thanks Jerry!

Kelli Ballou

abundance of great information

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

Wrapped up the last day of real estate continuing education by Royse and Associates today. Had some awesome guest speakers and an abundance of great information. Made some great new friends and business connections.

Chris Huling

getting a lot more

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

Really getting a lot more out of this than I thought I would originally.

Guy Burk - General Dentistry

highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

I would highly recommend this to anyone that wanted to learn more about investing and how to run your business.

Jim Foster - Real Estate Broker

Impressed.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2019

I’m Extremely Impressed.

Rosita Johnson - Investor

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Royse and Associates _ logo icon-01

We are the largest real estate training company in Alaska and put more students through our classes than any other training company. Learn from the best.

useful links
Address
151 W 92nd Ave, Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone
+1 907-563-3086
Scroll to Top